Skip to product information
1 of 7

Custom Tesla

Vehicle insulation

Please allow a delivery time of 1-2 weeks

Years of experience in the automotive development and insulation of electric vehicles, as well as ongoing optimization and improvement characterize our offer. With our professional trade fair equipment, we make every improvement objectively measurable and uncover new potential.

Advantages of professional vehicle insulation

Significant reduction in driving and other noise

Depending on the vehicle model and the desired scope, the driving noise is reduced by an average of 4 to 11dB. For a better classification: A reduction of 10dB corresponds to a halving of the volume.
The volume reduction on average, however, is only one part. The weighting of certain frequency bands is crucial for human perception. High tones are perceived much louder than low tones with the same sound pressure. With our insulation, we dampen these crucial frequencies particularly strongly and make electric driving even more pleasant.

Sound rounding of the audio system

By stiffening the sheet metal panels, reducing vibrating air volumes and eliminating rattling noises on plastic parts, the sound of the series system is also significantly better. The bass gets richer, at higher volumes nothing rattles and the sound in general becomes significantly clearer.

More pleasant and high-quality feel of the doors and tailgate

Each door is up to 7kg heavier and in addition we have achieved the optimal control of the pressure when closing the doors in the passenger compartment in countless series of tests. These two factors ensure a feel when opening and closing the doors, as can be expected in the premium segment-and beyond.

Overall, the vehicle is up to 70kg heavier, depending on the variant and model. This does not have a relevant influence on consumption.

    Scope

    We currently offer our vehicle insulation in three variants. The detailed execution and scope of the areas covered differ between the different vehicle models. Therefore, this list is only to be understood as a rough overview.

    Base

    Duration: approx. 1 Tag

    • Front & rear doors
    • Penthouse

    Pro

    Duration: approx. 1 Tag

    • Total "base" scope
    • Tailgate, tub and sides
    • Fenders & Wheelhouses/Wheelhouse Bowls
    • Vehicle individual background noise (creaking, squeaking, etc.)

    Ultra

    Duration: approx. 2 Tage

    • Entire "base" and "pro" scope in modified technique
    • Vehicle Floor & Firewall

    Test drives

    The best impression of the advantages of professional vehicle insulation can only be obtained by a test drive. At our location in the Remscheid area there is a "Pro" Model Y and a "Ultra" Model Y for free test drives at our location in the Lörrach area.

    Feel free to contact us for an appointment!

    Mobile-Service

    This product can only be used for EUR 99.00- Can be conveniently installed with you via mobile service throughout Germany.

    Assembly site requirements

    For both variants, the vehicle must be in a straight, asphalt place. There must be enough space to keep all four doors, the Frunk hood and the tailgate completely open for the entire assembly period.

    Depending on the season and weather conditions, the assembly location must be weather-protected. A temperature of at least 15 °C must be ensured for processing the material. If you eg. In winter you do not have a garage in which the assembly is possible, you are welcome to contact us, we will always find a solution.

    For the "Ultra" variant, a weather-protected space the size of a parking lot (a total of around 25m ²) is required.

    Vehicle
    Version
    Regular price
    CHF 2,043.00
    Regular price
    CHF 0.00
    Sale price
    CHF 2,043.00

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Custom Tesla

Fahrzeugdämmung

Im Zulauf, Lieferzeit ca. 1-2 Wochen

Jahrelange Erfahrung in der Automotive Entwicklung und der Dämmung von Elektrofahrzeugen, sowie laufende Optimierung und Verbesserung zeichnen unser Angebot aus. Mit unserem professionellen Messequipment machen wir jede Verbesserung objektiv messbar und decken neues Potenzial auf.

Vorteile einer professionellen Fahrzeugdämmung

Deutliche Reduzierung von Fahr- und anderen Störgeräuschen

Abhängig von Fahrzeugmodell und dem gewünschten Umfang reduziert sich das Fahrgeräusch im Mittel um 4 bis 11dB. Zur besseren Einordnung: Eine Reduktion um 10dB entspricht einer Halbierung der Lautstärke.
Die Lautstärkereduktion im Mittel ist allerdings nur der eine Teil. Für das menschliche Empfinden entscheidend ist die Gewichtung bestimmter Frequenzbänder. Hohe Töne werden bei gleichem Schalldruck wesentlich lauter wahrgenommen als tiefe Töne. Mit unserer Dämmung dämpfen wir insbesondere diese entscheidenden Frequenzen besonders stark und machen das elektrische Fahren noch angenehmer.

Klangliche Abrundung der Audioanlage

Durch die Versteifung der Blechpanele, Reduktion schwingender Luftvolumina und das Eliminieren von Klappergeräuschen an Kunststoffteilen wird auch der Sound der Serienanlage deutlich hörbar besser. Der Bass wird satter, bei höheren Lautstärken klappert nichts und der Klang im Allgemeinen wird deutlich klarer.

Angenehmere und hochwertigere Haptik der Türen und Heckklappe

Jede Tür wird bis zu 7kg schwerer und zusätzlich haben wir in unzähligen Versuchsreihen die optimale Steuerung des Drucks beim Schließen der Türen im Fahrgastraum erreicht. Diese beiden Faktoren sorgen für eine Haptik beim Öffnen und Schließen der Türen wie man es im Premium Segment erwarten kann - und noch darüber hinaus.

Gesamt wird das Fahrzeug je nach Variante und Modell bis zu 70kg schwerer. Einen relevanten Einfluss auf den Verbrauch hat dies nicht.

    Umfang

    Wir bieten unsere Fahrzeugdämmung aktuell in drei Varianten an. Die detaillierte Ausführung und der Umfang der behandelten Bereiche unterscheiden sich zwischen den verschiedenen Fahrzeugmodellen. Daher ist diese Auflistung nur als grober Überblick zu verstehen.

    Base

    Dauer: ca. 1 Tag

    • Türen vorne & hinten (2-Schicht Verfahren) 
    • Penthouse

    Pro

    Dauer: ca. 1 Tag

    • Gesamter "Base" Umfang in 3-Schicht Verfahren
    • Heckklappe, -wanne und -seiten
    • Kotflügel & Radhäuser / Radhausschalen
    • Fahrzeugindividuelle Störgeräusche (Knarzen, Quietschen, etc.)

    Ultra

    Dauer: ca. 2 Tage

    • Gesamter "Base" und "Pro" Umfang in modifizierter Technik
    • Fahrzeugboden & Firewall

    Probefahrten

    Den besten Eindruck von den Vorteilen einer professionellen Fahrzeugdämmung erhält man nur durch eine Probefahrt. An unserem Standort im Raum Remscheid steht ein Model Y im Umfang "Pro" und an unserem Standort im Raum Lörrach ein Model Y im Umfang "Ultra" für kostenfreie Probefahrten bereit.

    Kontaktiere uns gerne für einen Termin!

    Mobile-Service

    Dieses Produkt kann für nur EUR 99,00- per Mobile Service ganz bequem in ganz Deutschland bei Dir montiert werden.

    Anforderungen an den Montageort

    Für beide Varianten muss das Fahrzeug an einem geraden, asphaltierten Platz stehen. Es muss ausreichend Platz vorhanden sein um alle vier Türen, die Frunkhaube und die Heckklappe über die gesamte Montagedauer hinweg vollständig geöffnet zu halten.

    Je nach Jahreszeit und Wetterlage muss der Montageort wettergeschützt sein. Zur Verarbeitung des Materials muss eine Temperatur von mindestens 15°C gewährleistet sein. Falls du zB. im Winter keine Garage hast in der die Montage möglich ist, kannst du dich gerne mit uns in Verbindung setzen, wir finden immer eine Lösung.

    Für die Variante "Ultra" wird zusätzlich ein wettergeschützter Platz in der Größe eines Parkplatzes (gesamt etwa 25m²) benötigt.

    Fahrzeug
    Umfang
    Normaler Preis
    CHF 2,041.00
    Normaler Preis
    CHF 0.00
    Verkaufspreis
    CHF 2,041.00